Please find the hard working folk who keep our beloved Club ticking along all tickety boo, the 2016/17 Committee..

President                              Willie Welch
Chairman Ian Brown
Vice Chairman Simon Saccaggi
Secretary Andy Ball
Club Captain Steve Goodfellow
Treasurer Ian Whetton
Social Secretary Fran Lord
Umpires Secretary TBA
Brewsters Captain TBA
Youth Academy Director Zoe Ridley
Men's Fixtures Secretary Angus Falconer
Ladies Fixture Secretary Julie Snelling
Press Secretary Graham Lamb
Media/Website Mark Northcott / Steve Goodfellow

And below are our valiant captains..

1st Team Capt (M) Ed Clamp
1st Team Vice (M) Martin Jarvis
2nd Team Capt (M) TBA
2nd Team Vice (M) TBA
3rd Team Capt (M) Joey Ascott
3rd Team Vice (M) TBA 
4th Team Capt (M) TBA
4th Team Vice (M) TBA 
5th Team Capt (M) TBA
5th Team Vice (M) TBA 
6th Team Capt (M) TBA 
6th Team Vice (M) TBA 
1st Team Capt (L) Amy Palmer
1st Team Vice (L) Fran Lord
2nd Team Capt (L) Leanne Docksey
2nd Team Vice (L) Chloe Logan
3rd Team Capt (L) Julie Snelling
3rd Team Vice (L) Sian Calderwood
4rd Team Capt (L) Steph Thandi
4rd Team Vice (L)
Mixed Team Capt Jamie Cooper
Mixed Team Capt